JP Nadda Appoints Dharmendra Pradhan As In-Charge For Upcoming UP Elections


New Delhi: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) National President Jagat Prakash Nadda today appointed Union Minister for Education, Strategy Development and Entrepreneurship, Shri Dharmendra Pradhan as the in-charge for the upcoming assembly elections in Uttar Pradesh.

Similarly, Union Information and Broadcasting and Youth Affairs and Sports Minister Anurag Singh Thakur, Union Minister of State for Parliamentary Affairs and Culture and Tourism Arjunram Meghwal, Rajya Sabha MP Ms Saroj Pandey, Union Minister for Agriculture and Farmers Welfare Union Minister of State for Education Annapurna Devi and Rajya Sabha MP Vivek Thakur have been appointed as co-in-charge for the Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections.

The appointment will take effect immediately, according to a statement signed by BJP national general secretary and in-charge Arun Singh.

Also Read  Language learning to be promoted as skill with formal credit earning system: Dharmendra Pradhan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here