Extension of Jammu Tawi-Rourkela Link Express Upto Sambalpur

Narrow Escape For Passengers From Being Run Over By Train
Narrow Escape For Passengers From Being Run Over By Train

Kolkata, 11th August 2017: 18110/18109 Jammu Tawi-Rourkela-Jammu Tawi Link Express will be extended to run to and from Sambalpur. Hon’ble Minister for Railways will flag off the extension of the above service from/to Sambalpur on August 12 through video conferencing.

The regular run of 18109 Sambalpur-Jammu Tawi Link Express will commence w.e.f 13.8.17 from Sambalpur and 18110 Jammu Tawi-Sambalpur Express w.e.f 12.8.17 from Jammu Tawi and w.e.f 14.8.17 from Rourkela.

18110 Jammu Tawi-Sambalpur Express will leave Rourkela at 14.35 hrs and will reach Sambalpur at 17.45 hrs. 18109 Sambalpur-Jammu Tawi Express will leave Sambalpur at 07.45 hrs and will arrive Rourkela at 11.05 hrs. This train will stop at Panposh, Kalunga, Kansbahal, Rajgangpur, Sonakhan, Sagra, Garposh, Tangarmunda, Bamra, Dharuadih, Bagdehi, Panpali, Dhutra and Jharsuguda between Rourkela and Sambalpur.

Consequent upon extension of 18110/18109 Jammi Tawi-Rourkela-Jammu Tawi Link Express to/from Sambalpur, the existing timings of 58134 Jharsuguda-Rourkela passenger will be slightly changed between Bamra and Rourkela w.e.f 13.8.17.

The train no. 18109/18110 will be changed as 18309/18310 w.e.f 12.12.2017

Also Read  ସମ୍ବଲପୁର ବିଶ୍ୱବିଦ୍ୟାଳୟରେ ଆଜି ପୁଣି ଲିକ୍ ହେଲା ପ୍ରଶ୍ନପତ୍ର, ପରୀକ୍ଷା ବାତିଲ


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here